If you'd like to remove the AfterShip account, you can click "Remove Account Permanently" under accounts profile section which can be accessed at: https://accounts.aftership.com/account-profile
What happens to tracking data?
Once you have removed AfterShip account, tracking data present in your account will be deleted in 90-120 days. If you want it to be deleted earlier, please log a support ticket with us and we will be happy to delete it for you.
Alternatively, you can delete tracking data in your account before removing the account.
Note: The account will not be removed, if on a subscription plan. Cancel subscription before you remove the account and wait for the subscription to end before proceeding with above steps.