AfterShip account can be deactivated once the subscription plan gets canceled. If you are on a trial subscription, you can remove the account directly.
Note: Tracking data in your account will be deleted after 90-120 days of account removal.
🚫 Deactivate AfterShip account
- Log in to your store and uninstall the AfterShip application
- Delete Store Connection and cancel subscription from your AfterShip account
- Delete organization and remove account permanently
In case you have any other query regarding account deletion, drop a mail to our support team at firstname.lastname@example.org